Saturday, May 12, 2018

Nashik Mahanagarpalika: [Live Election Results] 23 February 2017

Are you looking for Vote Counting Details of Nashik MahanagarPalika Election held in 2017 year February month?   Want to watch the latest news and updates of who is live ruling party in Nashik Municipal Corporation after election of 2017 and which party has the best career from the history we have to see whether after 2017 election the elected civic have to make Nashik city well than the current level after all this is public election which help to build the nation.

You can watch the NMC Election 2017 year Election Details below.

Nashik Civic Election 2017 nomination submission form date was 27 January to 3 February 2017 and then Scrutiny of Forms date was 4th February 2017.   The last date for nomination form withdrawl was 7th February 2017.   Distribution of Election Symbols date and release of booth-wise voter list date was 8th February 2017.  The Nashik Municiple Corporation Election Voting held on February 21st 2017 and election Voting Live Counting start on 23rd February 2017 at Morning 10.00 onwards till election final results declare.

NMC - Nashik Maha Nagar Palika Election Details 2017

  • The Total Population of Nashik is - 1486253
  • There Number of Total Voter for Nashik Municipal Corp is : 1084845
  • There are 1433 Polling Booths and Total Employees are 8395 with 10 Returning Offers, 10 Assistant Returning Offers.    
  • The total EVM Machines which were used in the election of Civic of Nashik Mahanagpalika 2017 year was approx 5772.

The Election Results of Nashik Mahanagar Palika will be declare Ward-Wise and there are total 29 Wards or Prabhags or Division-Wise in Nashik Mahanagar Palika election held in 2017 year.

The Total 31 Wards/Divisions/Prabhags of NMC Election 2017 are as follows:

Division Name   :   Wards

Panchavati : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Wards
Nashik West : 7, 12, 13,14 Wards
Nashik East : 15, 16, 23, 30, 31 Wards
Satpur : 8, 9, 10, 11, Wards
Nashik Road : 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22 Wards
CIDCO : 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29 Wards


You can check Live Vote Counting of 2017 NASHIK MUNICIPAL CORPORATION ELECTIONS RESULTS, NMC ELECTION RESULTS 2017 from the Live Desk as we update the same on Live Streamings.  

The Results of NMC Election 2017 year declare by Ward-wise on 23rd February which start at morning 10:00.

Nashik Municipal Corporation Election 2017 Final Results
And Final results of this election out by the last vote counting process which is given below with party-wise, ward-wise election results of NMC-Nashik Mahanagarpalika Election 2017

Related Posts

Nashik Mahanagarpalika: [Live Election Results] 23 February 2017
4/ 5