Saturday, May 12, 2018

Mahanagarpalika Maharashtra [Final Election Results] 23 February 2017

In Maharashtra, the 10 Mahanagarpalika Election take place including the financial capital Mumbai and thus all keep eye on the election of BMC i.e. Bruhan-Mumbai Municipal Corporation Election 2017 which were held in February 2017 year.

Including Mumbai Mahanagarpalika Election 2017, there are 10 Municipal Corporation also take place for the election and results of all these 10 Maha Nagar Palika Election declare on 23rd February 2017.

The 10 Mahanagar Palika election includes Mumbai - BMC, Pune - PMC, Pimpri-Chinchwad - PCMC, Solapur - SMC, Thane - TMC, Akola - AMC, Ulhasnagar - UMC, Nagpur - NMC, Amravati - AMC, Nashik - NMC election along with 26 Zilla Parishad and 283 Panchayat Samitits.

Along with 10 Mahanagar Palika election there is 26 Zilla Parishad and 283 Panchayat Samitis election also held in February and results for the same declare together on 23rd February 2017.
So we need to check updates of the upcoming election held in India for which we provide the details of latest election which held in Maharashtra MC- Mahanagarpalika/Municipal Corporation, ZP - Zilla Parishad, Panchayat Samitis and alltogether election results declare on the same day.

In Last election of 2012 of Municipal Corporation, ShivSena leads in Mumbai, Thane, BJP leads in Nagpur, Thane, Congress leads in Solapur, Amravati, NCP leadsin Pune, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Ulhasnagar, MNS leads in Nashik municipal corp election which were held in 2012 year.

2017 Municipal Corp Election in Maharashtra Details & Schedule

  •  - 27 January 2017 to 3 February 2017 : Filling Nominations
  •  - 7 February 2017 : Last date for Withdrawing nomination
  •  - 16 February 2017 : Polling for 15 Zilla Parishad and 165 Panchayat Samiti
  •  - 21 February 2017 : Polling for all 10 Municipal Corporation, 11 Zilla Parishad and 118 Panchayat Samitis
  •  - 23 February 2017  : Election 2017 Ressults (10.00 am Onwards

  • Population of Polls Area: 12.73 Crore
  • Total Voters: 6.12 Crore
  • Total Number of Seats in all Election: 5000
  • What is the Limit of Expenditure in Mumbai, Pune, Thane  Nagpur: 5 Lakh Rupees
  • What is the Ceiling Limit of Candidate of Zilla Parishad Polls: 3 Lakh Rupees

Participant parties and their Chief in Maharashtra Election 2017

  • BJP: Maharashtra's Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis
  • ShivSena: Uddhav Thackeray
  • Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS): Raj Thackeray
  • Congress: Former CM Ashok Chavan
  • NCP: Party Chief Sharad Pawar
  • AIMIM: Asaduddin Owaisi

Maharashtra Mahanagar Palika Election Result 2017
Maharashtra Municipal Election Results 2017
Live Vote Counting BMC Election Result 2017

You can watch live election vote counting of Maharashtra Mahanagarpalika Election 2017, Zilla Parishad election 2017, Panchayat Election 2017 live streaming on the Marathi news channel as well as the leading Hindi News channels along with your area local news channel who can provide live streaming, scrolling facility to check updated election results from the counting booths.  The election results available from afternoon starting from 10:00 and thus all websites also provides live election results checking facility.

Live Vote Counting Ward-Wise, Prabhags Wise Election Results Updates

You can watch live election reports on local TV news channels. ABP Maza, Zee 24 Taas, IBN Lokmat, Saam Marathi will give you live Election 2017 Results updates.   All the information is available on the respective municipal corporation official website where they have provided ward-wise, prabhag wise, candidates name and total votes got them and yes ofcourse who won the election in your ward can also display after election results.

You can check NMC Election Updates from Nashik Municipal corporation declare on 23rd February 2017
In 2012 election, Nashik Mahanagarpalika election won by Maharashtra Nav-Nirman Sena - Raj Thakaray party and this was the time they have won election in any Municipal corporation.

Live Updates of Pune PMC Election is available online website of Pune Municipal Corporation which you can check live.
NCP won the election in 2012 year held in Pune Mahanagarpalika and now check the 2017 results of PMC elections.

Akola Maha Nagarpalika election results out so check the live ward-wise list of winning candidates who have won the election this time in your ward with how many majority votes.

In 2012 election Congress won the game and now results of 2017 election of Amravati Municipal corporation results is declare.

Shiv-Sena leads in 2012 election in Thane Mahanagarpalika and now check election results of TMC for 2017 year.

Nagpur Election for Municipal corporation held in 2012 was lead by BJP government.  Check Nagpur NMC Municipal corporation election updates 2017.

NCP leads in Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal corporation election 2012 Poll.

In 2012 election Poll NCP government leads in Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation.

Most Attraction political place, Financial capital of India Mumbai Mahanagarpalika election 2012 leads by Shiv-Sena.
Check Now BMC Election Polling 2017 election results updates

Who win in Solapur 2017 election held for Solapur Municipal Corp as in 2012 election Congress leads in Solapur - SMC.

Related Posts

Mahanagarpalika Maharashtra [Final Election Results] 23 February 2017
4/ 5